Love is in the air

Hello planner world,

Well it’s the week of valentines 💕 for some that’s a beautiful time to show your significant other just how much they mean to you. I am lucky enough to be married to my favourite person in the world. 

I knew I wanted to reflect that in my planner spread this week , I ordered a beautiful kit from The rabbit tribe on eTsy and I’m soooo happy with the way it turned out. I added some gorgeous gold glitter washi tape and some perfect little red icons from stickersbydano also on eTsy. 

   And here it is my 1st valentines spread in my Erin condren. 
  And this is my spread in my personal using a mix of Australian eTsy sticker stores including cynamin designs , lime and mortar , madebyelissa , stickersbymeryl and stickersbydano. All can be found on eTsy. 
What have you got planned for this special occasion perhaps it’s a date with your other half or maybe your planner whatever it is id love to see so please don’t forget to tag me in your posts or pictures using  @plannermummy on Instagram 

Be sure to check back Friday for my latest planner goodie haul 💕

Emma Anne /plannermummy 😘

2 thoughts on “Love is in the air

Leave a comment